Back to All Events

2017 Annual General Meeting

  • Newcastle Men's Shed 2A Platt Street Waratah, NSW, 2298 (map)

After this year's AGM, the new committee is:

  • President: Kevin Moon
  • Vice President: Michael McMahon
  • Treasurer: Robert Wilkonson
  • Secretary: Wayne Grant
  • Committee: Ken Harris, Ken Bruce, Grahame Stoddart, Chris Reeve, Greg Mason, Neville Pollock
Earlier Event: 29 May
Biggest Morning Tea 2017
Later Event: 27 March
Shed on Wheels